a56c56627e · [bot] build markdown from awesome-selfhosted-data 52e2856 · Updated 2025-09-08 19:31:22 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?