5e7c048023 · Add ArgoCD to Continuous Integration & Continuous Deployment (#631) · Updated 2025-07-27 11:54:58 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?